Committees HAZU

Committees, which can be permanent or temporary, are established by the Presidency of the Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts as its subsidiary bodies to consider certain areas of the Academy’s activities. Academy classes may establish committees to address certain issues within their scope.

Committee for Cooperation with Croatian Universities and Scientific Institutes

Chair: Goran Muić, F.C.A.

Administrator: Gordana Poletto Ružić +3851 4895 144, e-mail

Committee members

  1. Goran Muić, F.C.A., chair
  2. Željko Tomičić, F.C.A., member
  3. Igor Vlahović, F.C.A., member
  4. Ivica Kostović, F.C.A., member
  5. Ranko Matasović, F.C.A., member
  6. Krešimir Nemec, F.C.A., member
  7. Igor Rončević, F.C.A., member
  8. Stanislav Tuksar, F.C.A., member
  9. Sibila Jelaska, F.C.A., member